Click Fraud Protection
christam,

Date: December 7, 2014

Author: Manager

Tags:

No Comments »

Open hours for Christmas & New Year Period 2014

christmas cardChristmashairstylesThe Hair @ Wentworth Team would like to wish our very important clients a very Merry Christmas. Artwork supplied by our multi-talented Summer. Summer Pagaspas is currently a finalist for the GQ editorial competition and we are sure she will win! Let’s keep our fingers crossed as final judging will be by end of December.

Appointments during the Christmas period are filling fast. To check the availability of an appointment please call 92352162 or book on line through our website or facebook.

During the Christmas period we will be open a few extended hours with the salon closed on Sundays and Public holidays.

Saturday 20th December – 9am – 6pm

Sunday 21st December – Closed

Christmas hairstyleMonday 22nd December – 10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December – 9.30am – 7.30pm

Wednesday 24th December – 9.30am – 6pm

Thursday 25th December – Closed for Christmas Day

Friday 26th December – Closed for Boxing Day

Saturday 27th December – 9am – 5pm

ChristmashairSunday 28th December – Closed

Monday 29th December – 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 30th December – 9.30am – 6.30pm

Wednesday 31st December – 9.30am – 6.30pm

Thursday 1st January 2015 – Closed for New years day

Friday 2nd January – 9.30am – 7.30pm

Saturday 3rd January – 9am – 5pm

Merry Christmas to all and have a happy and prosperous 2015!

11290838-beautiful-christmas-balls-and-cones-on-snow-on-bright-background

 

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.